Russian version
NOVOCHROM Limited

Company page


About company


    Novochrom Limited was founded on 10th of October in 2002.
    Novochrom Limited is a constantly developing company. It orients on a very long and professional business with its clients in the field of such product as Chrome Tanning Agent dry modified (Chromotel XGS).
NOVOCHROM Limited     In 2013 Novochrom Limited started production of new products:
- Vitamin K3 MSB (menadione sodium bisulfite) and MNB (menadione nicotinamide bisulfite) are used to produce premixes and compound feeds for the purpose of enrichment of diets of agricultural animals, including poultry;
- Sodium Sulphide for industrial use GOST 596-89 is used in production of colorants, tanning and textile industry as well as in non-ferrous metal industry;
- Anhydrous Sodium Sulfite GOST 5644-75 is used in tanning, chemical and pharmaceutical industries.
SCRUBBER     The History of manufacture began in Novotroitsk Plant of Chromium Compounds, which was formed in 1993 in accordance with the technology of restoration of chromium hydrochloric through the sugar solutions. Taking into consideration the tanners’ requirements about quantity of the product, Novochrom Limited made such specifications as Basicity (min, max), minimal Total mass fraction of water-solubles, minimal FeO content more stable. The packing was also gone through improvements, and now the product can be put into the polypropylene bags, paper bags with or without plastic liner and into the so-called big bags. These facts made the product of Novochrom Limited capable for the competition on the market on the territory of Russia, Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, New Zealand.
    The strong competition from the side of European companies (Bayer AG, Volpkea Montan WachsGmbH) was the reason for creating the new line of technology. This technology consists of the restoration of Chromium solutions with the help of sulfur dioxide (sulfurous gas).
PACKING MASHINE     In the meantime Novochrom Limited is a producer of Chrome Tanning Agent dry of high quality, the keeping period of which is rather long. The new machines for producing are fully automatic and operated with the help of one computer by one operator.
    To provide the clients by the capacity of the product they need a special german line for packing was arranged, the speed of which is 8 tons per 1 hour.
    The production of Chrome Tanning Agent dry of high quality promotes the improvements of technology of leather law material’s remaking. The quality of leather could be better and the factory’s expenses – less.

    The activity of Novochrom Limited is closely connected with the provision of chemical raw material of high quality for leather industry in any country. We always worry about our clients, penetrate into their problems, suggest some kinds of service (to make a special order according to the quantity and quality, packing), and the client also could choose the place of destination.

English version
ООО НОВОХРОМНОВОЕ КАЧЕСТВО! РАЗУМНЫЙ ВЫБОР!

О компании


О КОМПАНИИ


    Компания ООО «НОВОХРОМ» существует на рынке с 1 октября 2002 года.
    ООО «НОВОХРОМ» - динамично развивающееся предприятие, ориентированное на долговременную и профессиональную работу на рынке хромового дубителя (Хромотеля XGS).
НОВОХРОМ     В 2013 году ООО «Новохром» освоило производство новых видов продукции:
- витамин К3 MSB (менадиона натрия бисульфит) и MNB (менадиона никотинамида бисульфит), которые используются в производстве премиксов и комплексных кормов с целью обогащения рациона сельскохозяйственных животных и птиц;
- натрий cернистый технический (Na2S) ГОСТ 569-89, который используется в производстве красителей, в кожевенной, текстильной промышленности и в цветной металлургии;
- сульфит натрия безводный технический (Na2SO3) ГОСТ 5644-75, который используется в кожевенной , химической и фармацевтической промышленности.
СКРУББЕР     История производства хромового дубителя берет свое начало на Новотроицком заводе хромовых соединений, которое было организованно в 1993 году по технологии восстановления хромовых солей растворами глюкозы (сахара). Учитывая потребности кожевников в качественном продукте, компанией ООО "Новохром" были стабилизированы такие показатели качества продукции, как основность (низкая и высокая), минимальный нерастворимый осадок, минимальное содержание железа, так же модернизирована упаковка (полипропиленовые мешки, бумажные мешки, биг-бэги). Это сделало продукцию ООО «НОВОХРОМ» конкурентоспособной на рынке России, СНГ, Европы, Азии, Африки, Австралии, Новой Зеландии.
    Более жестокая конкуренция со стороны европейских производителей ( Bayer AG, Volpkea Montan WachsGmbH и т.д.) дала толчок к началу строительства новой технологической линии для производства хромового дубителя по технологии восстановления растворов хрома двуокисью серы и произведена отладка технологического процесса.
УПАКОВКА     В настоящее время компания ООО «НОВОХРОМ» осуществляет поставки продукта соответствующего высокому эталону качества со стабильностью показателей, большим сроком хранения. Новое производство полностью автоматизировано и управляется с компьютера одним оператором.
    Для увеличения объёма производства на узле фасовки была установлена германская линия по упаковке продукции в бумажные, многослойные, клапанные мешки. Скорость производства данной линии достигает 8т/час готового продукта.
    Выпуск хромового дубителя с улучшенными свойствами способствует улучшению технологии переработки кожевенного сырья с получением кож более высокого качества с наименьшими издержками их производства.
    Деятельность ООО «НОВОХРОМ» связана с обеспечением потребности кожевенной промышленности любой страны качественным химическим сырьем. Мы заботимся о покупателе, вникаем в их проблемы, оказываем различные виды услуг, начиная с подготовки индивидуальных партий "под потребителя" (как по качеству, так и по упаковке) и заканчивая доставкой товара до дверей заказчика.